About Us

Tory Larsen
tlarsen@aztecwell.com
505.334.6191
505.486.3917

Ginger Lockeby
ginger.lockeby@yahoo.com
505.324.0575 Work
505.324.0578 Fax
505.320.6250 Cell

Mailing Address:
4 Corners Safety Network
PO Box 6418
Farmington, NM 87499


The Board - Updated Jan 26, 2011

Position Name E-mail Office Cell
President Bill Clark bill@apluswell.com 505.325.2627 505.320.4174 cell
Vice-President Ginger Lockeby ginger.lockeby@yahoo.com 505.324.0575 505.320.6250 cell
Secretary Bryan Richardson bryan.richardson@exterran.com 505.325.3220 505.320.0673 cell
Treasurer Randy Lydic randyl@hpil.com 505.566.5656 505.320.2055 cell
Past President Jason Sandel jsandel@aztecwell.com 505.334.6191 505.215.4661 cell
Programs Chairman Tory Larsen tlarsen@aztecwell.com 505.334.6191 505.486.3917 cell
SJC Member Randy Pacheco pachecor@sanjuancollege.edu 505.327.5705 x240 505.486.5306 cell
SJC Member John Prather pratherj@sanjuancollege.edu 505.632.3358 505.947.4810 cell
SJC Member Tom Hudson hudsont@sanjuancollege.edu 505.327.5705 x 245 505.320.1113 cell
OSHA Advisor Alt Melissa Barker Melissa.barker@state.nm.us 505.222.9505  
OSHA Advisor Carol Walker carol.walker@state.nm.us 505.222.9505 505.301.1428 cell
Board Member Lori Wallencheck loridwallencheck@msn.com 505.324.0575 505.609.0371 cell
Board Member Scott Oliver SOliver@Compressco.com   505.486.4902 cell
Board Member Chuck Banks chuckbanks@mvci.biz 505.325.5320 505.793.1635 cell
Board Member Michael Adams Michael.Adams@bp.com 505.326.9259 505.486.1438 cell
Board Member Jeff Clement Jeff_Clement@xtoenergy.com 505.333.3175 505.215.0533 cell
Board Member Warren Emerson warren.emerson@conocophillips.com 505.326.9754 505.608.0426 cell
Board Member Dan Jobsky djobsky@dpxe.com 505.325.7233 505.947.6783 cell
Board Member Tobin Savage tobin.savage@wil-tech.info   505.330.2650 cell
Board Member Tim Montoya tim@aztecmachinenm.com 505.632.8445 505.486.5356 cell

Equipment Move Task Force

Position Name E-mail Office Cell
Co-Chairperson Karen Ortega kortega@aztecwell.com 505.333.3914 505.330.7530

Safety Training Task Force

Position Name E-mail Office Cell
Chairperson Lori Wallencheck loridwallencheck@msn.com 505.324.0575 505.609.0371 cell